Institute for Judaic Studies Organization


Rabbi Joshua Stampfer

Executive Director

Sylvia Frankel

Board of Directors, Officers

Jordan Epstein, President
Mark Kalenscher, Immediate Past President
Gabriel Berg, Treasurer

Anne Whitaker, Secretary

Board Members

Jeffrey Babener
Lynne Chassin
Eleyna Fugman
Judith Kahn
Hal Nevis

All board meetings are open to members, as are minutes of meetings.
Please contact Jordan Epstein, Board President, at
if you would like to attend an upcoming meeting or get a copy of a
previous meeting's minutes.